Allison Pierce


Allison Pierce was born in Birmingham, Alabama to a family of creative individuals. In their teens, Allison and sister Catherine formed the acclaimed duo The Pierces who released four full-length albums, most recently on Polydor/Universal. In 2007, Rolling Stone magazine named the sisters as a Breaking Artist to watch. The duo’s songs have been placed in various network TV shows including the song “Secret” which has been the theme song for the ABC Family show Pretty Little Liars for the run of the show. In live performance the sisters have toured as the supporting act for Coldplay and Lissie among others.

Allison recently signed with Sony Music Masterworks as a solo singer songwriter/guitarist, and released her debut solo album Year of The Rabbit, produced by fellow GPS client Ethan Johns, on May 5th, 2017. Allison completed a tour in support of The Wind + The Wave, as well as performed around the East Coast and at Americana Fest 2017 in Nashville. In September 2017, Rolling Stone magazine named Allison one of their "10 New Country Artists You Need to Know".

Contact for booking



Allison Pierce Year of The Rabbit (Sony Masterworks)
The Pierces Creation (Polydor)
The Pierces Thirteen Tales Of Love And Revenge (Lizard King)
The Pierces Light Of The Moon (Universal)
The Pierces The Pierces (Sony)