GPS client and Spanish DJ David Tort has teamed up with & D.E.C.A.D.A and Alex Lark for his latest release “My God Is A Sinner” through Austro Music. The song has already entered the Beatport charts, listen below: David Tort is managed by (More...)

Danger Mouse has collaborated with Run the Jewels and Big Boi on a new track “Chase Me” (30th Century Records) for Edgar Wright’s forthcoming film “Baby Driver”. The song was mixed by GPS client Joey Raia. It samples the Jon Spen (More...)

Chris Stapleton’s “From A Room: Volume 1” (Mercury/UMG Nashville) debuts at #1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart, with equivalent album sales of 220,000 according to Nielsen Music. Stapleton’s debut album is also back o (More...)

English singer and songwriter Nick Mulvey has released the first single from his forthcoming album out on Fiction Records (Universal Music Group). The album was produced by GPS client Ethan Johns and Dan Carey. Johns also performs multiple instruments on (More...)

Brandon Summers and Benjamin Weikel of Portland, OR based band/production duo The Helio Sequence have opened Helio Sound: a full service recording studio and production boutique. With over 20 years of professional recording and performing experience, the (More...)

Alt-pop band Pom Poms, fronted by Marlene Gold, debut their album “Turn You Out” via Make Records, mixed by GPS client Dana Nielsen. Music blog Pancake and Whiskey calls the album “equal parts smoldering, retro, glamorous, and tough… s (More...)

GPS is excited to announce that 4-time Grammy award winning mixer and engineer Ryan Freeland has joined the roster. Freeland’s credits include Bonnie Raitt, Ray LaMontagne, Hugh Laurie, Aimee Mann, Joe Henry, Grant-Lee Phillips, Ingrid Michaelson, L (More...)

Natalia Lafourcade has released MUSAS: Volume 1 through Sony Music Mexico, mixed by GPS client Noah Georgeson. Lafourcade teamed with latin guitar duo Los Macorinos to create a volume of music that returns to her musical roots and explores Latin American (More...)

Rogue + Jaye have released their debut album “Pent Up” via Tropicali Records, produced by GPS client Bill Reynolds and the band. The duo consists of Zach Rogue – of San Francisco’s Rogue Wave – and singer/songwriter Courtney (More...)