The Rocket Summer

The Rocket Summer – Peace Signs

The Rocket Summer?releases new video for latest single “Peace Signs” (Aviate). The track is the third single from the forthcoming, new album, Sweet Shivers, due out this summer on August 2, 2019. Bryce?Avary wrote, produced, mixed, and played every instrument on the album.?Watch the official video, directed by Dillon Slack and Ben Busch, below: